Presenters Include:


Previous GLOBE Conference speakers include:

HRH Prince Phillipe of Belgium

Takeshi Abiru, Executive Vice President, Tokyo Electric Power, Ltd, Japan

Salem Al Dhaheri, Director General, Federal Environmental Agency, United Arab Emirates

Elyse Allan, President & Chief Executive Officer, GE Canada

Ray Anderson, Chairman, Interface, Inc., USA

Adam Aston, Editor, Business Week, USA

The Right Honourable Sallyanne Atkinson, Lord Mayor, City of Brisbane, Australia

Mathieu Bouchard, Vice President, Sustainability, Rio Tinto Alcan, Canada

Pierre Boucher, President & CEO, Cement Association of Canada

Guy Boutilier, Minister of the Environment, Government of Alberta, Canada

Robert P. Bringer, Staff Vice President, Environment Engineering and Pollution Control, 3M Company, USA

Michael Brossard, Senior Vice President, Marketing, RONA, Canada

Carol Browner, Administrator, US Environmental Protection Agency, USA

George Carpenter, Director Corporate Sustainable Development, Procter & Gamble, USA

David S. Chen, Vice President, General Motors China Group, China

Alistair Clark, Corporate Director, Environment and Sustainability, European Bank for Reconstruction and Development, UK

Paul Clements-Hunt, Head, UNEP Finance Initiative, UK

Claus Conzelmann, Vice President for Safety, Health and Environment, Nestlé, Switzerland

Jonathon Counsell, Head of Environment, British Airways, UK

Stan Craig, Vice President National Sales and Marketing, Merrill Lynch, USA

Richard Daley, Mayor, City of Chicago, USA

Henry Derwent, President & CEO, International Emissions Trading Association, Switzerland

Dennis Deters, Senior Vice-President, Member and Corporate Relations and Planning, Co-operators Group Limited, Canada

Paul Dickinson, Global Coordinator & Co-founder, Carbon Disclosure Project, UK

Dianne Dillon-Ridgley, Director, Interface Inc., USA

Edan Dionne, Director, Corporate Environmental Affairs, IBM Corporation, USA

Robert Draeger, Director Environmental, Health & Safety Strategies, Bristol Myers Squibb Company, USA

Jacques Dubois, Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, Swiss Re America Holding Corporation, USA

Jill Duggan, Head of International Emissions Trading, Department of Environment, Food and Rural Affairs, UK

Brian Frank, President & CEO, BP Energy Company, Canada

John German, Manger of Environmental and Energy Analyses, American Honda Motor Company, USA

Keith Gillard, President, Basf Venture Capital America Inc., USA

Nancy L. Gioia, Director, Sustainable Mobility technologies and Hybrid Vehicle Programs, Ford Motor Company, USA

Ulla Hamilton, Vice Mayor, Environmental and Real Estate Division, City of Stockholm, Sweden

Colin Hansen, Minister of Economic Development, Province of British Columbia, Canada

Olivia Hartridge, Vice President, Morgan Stanley, UK

David Hone, Group Climate Change Advisor, Shell International B.V., The Netherlands

Helen Howes, Vice President, Corporate Environment, Heath and Safety, Exelon Corporation, USA

Robert C. Johnson, President & CEO, Purolator, Canada

Marc Josz, Head of Strategy and Portfolio Management, SUEZ Energy International, Belgium

Edward T. Kjaer, Director of Electric Transportation, Southern California Edison, USA

Alan Kreisberg, President, Western Region Cement Division, Lafarge North America, Canada

Avrim Lazar, President and CEO, Forest Products Association of Canada

Beth Lowery, Vice President of Environment and Energy, General Motors, USA

Marcy Scott Lynn, Director of Corporate Social Responsibility, Sun Microsystems, USA

Don McLeay, Senior Director, Corporate Safety and Environment, Air Canada

Andrea Moffat, Director of Corporate Programs, Coalition for Environmentally Responsible Economies, USA

Tim Mohin, Director of Sustainability, Intel Corporation, USA

Kevin Moss, Head of Corporate Social Responsibility (North America), BT Americas Inc., USA

Barry Penner, Minister of Environment, Province of British Columbia, Canada

Ronald V. Portelli, Vice President, Environment Sector, Alturki Group, Saudi Arabia

The Right Honourable John Prescott, Deputy Prime Minister, UK

J.E. "Ted" Robertson, Executive Vice President, New Product Creation, Magna International Inc., Canada

Johannes-Joerg Rueger, Vice President, Engineering, Diesel Systems North America, Robert Bosch LLC, USA

David Runnalls, President, International Institute for Sustainable Development, Canada

Steven Schleimer, Director, Energy and Environmental Market Regulation, Barclays Capital, USA

Guenther Scholz, President & CEO, Siemens Canada Limited, Canada

Thomas Van Dyck, Senior Vice President - Financial Consultant, RBC Wealth Management - SRI Wealth Management Group, USA

Annette Verschuren, Division President, Home Depot Canada

David Vieau, President & CEO, A123 Systems, USA

Nicola Villa, Global Director, Connected Urban Development, Internet Business Solution Group, Cisco Systems, The Netherlands

David Yarnold, Executive Vice President, Environmental Defense, USA

Nancy Young, Vice President, Environmental Affairs, Air Transport Association of America, Inc., USA